Hotel policies

These rules are developed in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation "On the Protection of Consumer Rights" dated February 7, 1992 N 2300-1, Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated November 18, 2020 N 1853 "On Approval of the Rules for the Providing of Hotel Services in the Russian Federation" (as amended and additions) and other federal and regional regulations governing the activities of hotels.

These rules may be amended and supplemented.

 

Room reservation

The hotel has the right to apply the following types of booking:

a) guaranteed booking - a type of booking in which the hotel expects the customer until the check-out time of the day after the day of the scheduled arrival. In case of belated cancellation of the reservation, delay, change in the period of staying or no-show of the guest, the guest or the customer will be charged for the actual room downtime, which is governed by the conditions of the rate selected at the time of booking. In case of delay of more than one day, the contract is terminated;

b) non-guaranteed booking - a type of booking in which the hotel expects the guest on the day of arrival until a certain hour, established by the rules of accommodation, after which the contract is terminated.

Non-guaranteed bookings do not require prepayment or credit card details. In case of cancellation/no-show, no penalty will be charged.

In case of non-guaranteed booking, the guest must notify in advance of the time of arrival at the hotel. After 18:00 a non-guaranteed booking may be canceled if the guest does not notify in advance of a later check-in time. Non-guaranteed booking without specifying a check-in time may be canceled by the hotel if the guest does not respond to letters and phone calls from the reservation department.

To change the status of the reservation from "Not Guaranteed" to "Guaranteed", the customer must prepay the cost of 1 night of accommodation in the room of the selected category, or provide credit card details to guarantee the check-in.

 

Check-out time

The minimum length stay is 1 night.

Check-in time is 14:00, check-out time is 12:00.

Early check-in or late check-out is possible for an additional fee, subject to availability upon prior request:

• check-in from 08:00 to 14:00 - half of the cost of the first night;

• check-out till 18:00 - half of the cost of the last night; check-out after 18:00 - the full cost of the last day.

If you decide to shorten your stay during your stay at the hotel, you must inform the hotel no later than one day before the intended departure. If the procedure of early departure from the hotel is not observed, a penalty will be charged in the amount of the cost of one night.

 

Accommodation

Check-in is subject to the presentation of an identity document of all residents of the room, in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, including:

  • passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation, proving the identity of a citizen of the Russian Federation on the territory of the Russian Federation;
  • birth certificates - for a person under the age of 14;
  • passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation, proving the identity of a citizen of the Russian Federation outside the Russian Federation, for a person, permanently residing outside the Russian Federation;
  • temporary identity card of a citizen of the Russian Federation;
  • passport of a foreign citizen or other document established by federal law or recognized as an identification document of a foreign citizen in accordance with an international treaty of the Russian Federation;
  • a document issued by a foreign state and recognized as an identification document of a stateless person in accordance with an international treaty of the Russian Federation;
  • permission for temporary residence of a stateless person;
  • residence permit of a stateless person.

Check-in at the hotel of minors under the age of 14 is carried out on the basis of the identification document of their parents (adoptive parents, guardians), accompanying person (persons), provided that such accompanying person (persons) provides the consent by legal representatives (one of them), as well as the birth certificates of these minors.

Check-in at the hotel of minors who have reached the age of 14, in the absence of legal representatives, is carried out on the basis of identification documents of these minors, subject to the consent of legal representatives (one of them).

Registration of a citizen of the Russian Federation at the place of stay in the hotel is carried out in accordance with the “Rules for the registration and deregistration of citizens of the Russian Federation at the place of stay and at the place of residence within the Russian Federation”.

Registration and deregistration of a foreign citizen and stateless person at the place of stay in the hotel is carried out in accordance with the “Rules for the implementation of migration registration of foreign citizens and stateless persons in the Russian Federation”.

Accommodation of children under the age of 3 with parents without extra bed - free of charge; for children from 3 to 12 years old on an extra bed - 500 rubles/day.

Children over 12 are considered adults.

Accommodation of an adult on an extra bed - 1000 rubles/day.

Breakfast is included in the price of the extra bed.

 

The procedure for providing hotel services

The hotel administration has the right to refuse to accommodate in case of violation of these Rules and in case of late payment for the services provided or aggression and other actions against staff or other guests that threaten their safety or health.

The guest agrees to comply with the rules established by the hotel and hotel policies, fire safety rules, and prevent the occurrence of fires.

The guest undertakes to maintain public order in the hotel and in the room, not to make noise or disturb other guests after 23:00 in accordance with the law of the Russian Federation.

During the stay, the room is cleaned daily. Towels are changed daily, bed linen is changed every three days. Additional cleaning of the room, change of towels, and bed linen are paid in accordance with the price list of the hotel.

Residents are not recommended to invite strangers to the room, leave guests alone in the room, hand over the keys to them. Persons not staying at the hotel can be on the territory as guests from 08:00 to 23:00. If these persons remain in the room after 23:00, the resident must present the guest's documents to the administration and pay the cost of an additional bed according to the price list. The hotel is open for entry and exit around the clock, however, when entering the hotel at night (after 23:00), representatives of the security service or the hotel administration may ask you to present identification documents.

The hotel ensures the preservation of personal belongings in the room, subject to the Rules of accommodation. Money, securities, jewelry must be left in a safe in the room. The hotel is not responsible for the safety of valuables not placed in the safe. In case of detection of the loss of personal belongings from the room, immediately report the incident to the hotel management in order to take the necessary measures. The hotel has a video surveillance system. Please be informed that video cameras are used in the hotel premises (except for the rooms and toilet cabins).

Upon detection of things left by the guest in the room, the administration takes measures to return them to the owner. If this is not possible, the hotel ensures the preservation of things until they are transferred to the guest or his authorized representative within six months. In case lost cosmetics are found, the administration will store them for three days, after which it is utilized. In case of discovery of lost valuables (documents, jewelry, etc.), the storage period is extended to twelve months from the date of check-out. If the administration failed to transfer the lost things to the guest or authorized person after the expiration of the storage period, the lost things are utilized.

 

In case of detection of an accident in power networks, water and heat supply networks and other technical, engineering systems and equipment of the hotel, immediately inform the administrator of the reception. If it is necessary to make emergency repairs in the room or take measures to eliminate the reasons that prevent its normal use, the Hotel Administration has the right to relocate the guest to an equivalent room.

When leaving the room, the guest must close the water taps, windows, turn off the lights, TV and other electrical appliances, and close the room.

When check-out, the resident must go to the reception desk in order to make the final payment for additional services, hand over the room key.

In case of damage caused by the guest to the property of the hotel, it is required to compensate for the damage in accordance with the current price list and the provided act of property damage. If the item that suffered damage is not stated in the price list, the guest compensates for the damage according to cash receipts confirming the purchase price of the damaged property, and an act made by a commission of hotel employees.

In order to ensure a comfortable stay for all hotel guests, as well as on the basis of the Federal Law of February 23, 2013 N 15-FZ (as amended on December 31, 2014) “On protecting the health of citizens from the effects of second-hand tobacco smoke and the consequences of tobacco consumption”, smoking on the hotel territory, including in the rooms, is strictly prohibited. Compliance with this rule allows us to maintain high-quality standards and provide the possibility of a good rest.

In case of smoking in the room, the hotel has the right to include in the guest's bill the cost of additional cleaning of the room in the amount of 10,000 rubles per day.

Payment

The hotel accepts the following credit cards: Visa, Master Card, Maestro, MIR.

It is possible to pay by bank transfer for individuals, as well as by bank transfer for legal entities. Booking is considered guaranteed in case of receipt of funds to the hotel's current account before the actual check-in of guests. If by the time of arrival the funds have not yet been received to the current account, the hotel reserves the right to block funds on the guest’s card or take a deposit of a cost of at least the first day of stay.

Cash payment is accepted only in Russian rubles.

In case of a delay in the departure of the guest after the check-out time (late check-out), the guest will be charged for accommodation in the order determined by the Hotel Administration.

If the room is to be vacated due to the expiration of the paid period of stay, The Hotel Administration has the right to place things left by the guest in the storage room. Such actions are carried out in the presence of a representative of the Hotel Administration with the obligatory execution of the act.

In case of arrears in payment for hotel services (accommodation, additional services), uncompensated material damage caused to the hotel during the previous stay, as well as if it is impossible to guarantee payment for additional services when staying at the hotel, and also in the absence of documents required to be presented upon check-in, the hotel has the right to refuse to accommodate a customer.

Правила проживания в Бутик-отеле «1852»

Настоящие правила разработаны в соответствии с Законом Российской Федерации «О защите прав потребителей» от 07.02.1992 N 2300-1, Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 18 ноября 2020 г. N 1853 «Об утверждении Правил предоставления гостиничных услуг в Российской Федерации» (с изменениями и дополнениями) и иными федеральными и региональными нормативно-правовыми актами, регулирующими деятельность гостиниц.

В настоящие правила могут вноситься дополнения и изменения.

 

Бронирование номеров

Отель вправе применять следующие виды бронирования:

а) гарантированное бронирование - вид бронирования, при котором гостиница ожидает потребителя до расчетного часа дня, следующего за днем запланированного заезда. В случае несвоевременного отказа от бронирования, опоздания, изменения сроков проживания или незаезда гостя, с него или с заказчика взимается плата за фактический простой номера, которая регулируется условиями выбранного тарифа при бронировании. При опоздании более чем на сутки договор прекращается;

б) негарантированное бронирование - вид бронирования, при котором гостиница ожидает гостя до определенного часа, установленного правилами проживания, в день заезда, после чего договор прекращается.

При негарантированном бронировании не вносится предоплата и не предоставляются данные кредитной карты. В случае отмены бронирования/незаезда неустойка не взимается.

При негарантированном бронировании гость должен заранее уведомить о времени своего заезда в гостиницу. После 18.00 негарантированное бронирование может быть аннулировано, если гость заранее не уведомил о более позднем времени заезда. Негарантированные бронирования без указания времени заезда могут быть аннулированы гостиницей, если гость не отвечает на письма и телефонные звонки отдела бронирования.

Для изменения статуса бронирования с «Негарантированное» на «Гарантированное» необходимо внести предоплату за 1 сутки проживания в номере выбранной категории, либо предоставить данные кредитной карты для гарантии заезда.

 

Расчетный час

Минимальный срок проживания –  1 сутки.

Время заезда – 14:00, время выезда – 12:00.

Ранний заезд или поздний выезд возможен при наличии свободных номеров по предварительному запросу за дополнительную плату:

•           заезд с 08:00 до 14:00 - стоимость половины первых суток;

•           выезд до 18:00 - стоимость половины последних суток; выезд после 18:00 – стоимость последних суток.

 

Если во время пребывания в отеле Вы решите сократить срок своего проживания, то об этом необходимо сообщить как минимум за сутки до предполагаемого выезда. При несоблюдении порядка досрочного выезда из отеля взимается неустойка в размере стоимости одних суток проживания.

 

Размещение гостей в отеле

Заселение гостей осуществляется при условии предъявления документа, удостоверяющего личность всех проживающих в номере, в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, в том числе:

  • паспорта гражданина Российской Федерации, удостоверяющего личность гражданина Российской Федерации на территории Российской Федерации;
  • свидетельства о рождении - для лица, не достигшего 14-летнего возраста; 
  • паспорта гражданина Российской Федерации, удостоверяющего личность гражданина Российской Федерации за пределами Российской Федерации, для лица, постоянно проживающего за пределами Российской Федерации;
  • временного удостоверения личности гражданина Российской Федерации;
  • паспорта иностранного гражданина либо иного документа, установленного федеральным законом или признанного в соответствии с международным договором Российской Федерации в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность иностранного гражданина;
  •  документа, выданного иностранным государством и признаваемого в соответствии с международным договором Российской Федерации в качестве документа, удостоверяющего личность лица без гражданства;
  • разрешения на временное проживание лица без гражданства;
  • вида на жительство лица без гражданства.

Размещение детей до 3 лет с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места – бесплатно; детей от 3 до 12 лет на дополнительном месте - 500 рублей/сутки.

Дети с 12 лет считаются взрослыми.

Размещение взрослого на дополнительном месте - 1000 рублей/сутки.

В стоимость дополнительного места включен завтрак.

 

Порядок предоставления гостиничных услуг

Администрация гостиницы имеет право отказать в проживании при нарушении настоящих Правил и в случае несвоевременной оплаты предоставленных услуг или проявления в отношении персонала или других гостей агрессии и других действий, угрожающих их безопасности или здоровью.

Гость соглашается соблюдать установленные гостиницей правила и определенный порядок проживания, правила противопожарной безопасности и не допускать возникновения очагов пожара.

Гость принимает на себя обязательство соблюдать общественный порядок в гостинице и в номере, не шуметь и не беспокоить других гостей после 23:00 в соответствии с законом Российской Федерации.

В течение проживания гостя уборка номера производится ежедневно. Смена полотенец – ежедневно, смена постельного белья – один раз в трое суток. Дополнительная уборка номера, смена полотенец и постельного белья оплачиваются в соответствии с прейскурантом гостиницы.

Проживающим не рекомендуется приглашать в номер незнакомых людей, оставлять гостей одних в номере, передавать им ключи. Лица, не проживающие в гостинице, могут находиться на территории в качестве гостей в период с 08:00 до 23:00. В случае если данные лица остаются в номере после 23:00, проживающему необходимо предъявить документы гостя администрации и оплатить стоимость дополнительного места согласно прейскуранту. Гостиница открыта для входа и выхода круглосуточно, однако при входе в гостиницу в ночное время суток (после 23:00) представители службы безопасности или администрации отеля могут попросить Вас предъявить документы, удостоверяющие личность.

Гостиница обеспечивает проживающим сохранность личных вещей, находящихся в номере, при условии соблюдения Порядка проживания. Деньги, ценные бумаги, драгоценности необходимо оставлять в сейфе, находящемся в каждом номере. За сохранность ценностей, не помещенных в сейф, отель ответственности не несет. В случае обнаружения пропажи личных вещей из номера немедленно сообщите о случившемся администрации отеля для принятия необходимых мер. На территории гостиницы действует система видеонаблюдения. Просим принять к сведению факт использования в помещениях гостиницы (за исключением личных номеров и туалетных кабин) видеокамер.

При обнаружении в номере забытых гостем вещей администрация принимает меры к возврату их владельцу. Если это сделать не удалось, отель обеспечивает сохранность вещей до передачи их гостю или его доверенному лицу в течение шести месяцев. В случае обнаружения забытых косметических средств, срок хранения их администрацией составляет три дня, после средства подвергаются утилизации. В случае обнаружения забытых ценностей (документов, ювелирных украшений и прочего), срок хранения увеличивается до двенадцати месяцев с момента выезда гостя. Если по истечению срока хранения администрации так и не удалось передать забытые вещи гостю или доверенному лицу, забытые вещи подлежат утилизации.

В случае обнаружения аварии электросетей, водо-теплоснабжающих сетей и иных технических, инженерных систем и оборудования гостиницы необходимо немедленно сообщить об этом администратору службы приема и размещения. При необходимости произвести в номере экстренный ремонт или проведения мероприятий по устранению причин, препятствующих его нормальному использованию, Администрация отеля имеет право переселить гостя в равнозначный номер.

При уходе из номера гостю необходимо закрыть водозаборные краны, окна, выключить свет, телевизор и другие электроприборы, закрыть номер.

 

При выезде из гостиницы проживающему необходимо подойти на стойку приема и размещения для того, чтобы произвести окончательный расчет за дополнительные услуги, сдать ключ от номера.

В случае нанесения ущерба, причиненного имуществу гостиницы по вине гостя, требуется возместить ущерб, в соответствии с действующим прейскурантом и предоставленным актом порчи имущества. В случае отсутствия в прейскуранте позиции, которой нанесен ущерб, гость компенсирует ущерб согласно кассовым чекам, подтверждающим закупочную стоимость испорченного имущества, и акту, составленного комиссией из сотрудников отеля.

С целью обеспечения комфортного отдыха всех гостей отеля, а также на основании Федерального закона от 23.02.2013 N 15-ФЗ (ред. от 31.12.2014) «Об охране здоровья граждан от воздействия окружающего табачного дыма и последствий потребления табака», курение на территории отеля, в том числе и в номерах, строго запрещено. Соблюдение данного правила позволяет нам сохранять высокие стандарты качества и предоставлять гостям возможность хорошего отдыха.

За курение в номере отель имеет право включить в счет гостя расходы на дополнительную уборку номера в размере 10000 рублей в сутки. 

Оплата проживания

Отель принимает к оплате следующие кредитные карты: Visa, Master Card, Maestro, МИР.

Возможна оплата банковским переводом для физических лиц, а также безналичным расчетом для юридических лиц. Бронирование считается гарантированным в случае поступления денежных средств на расчетный счет отеля до фактического заселения гостей. В случае, если к моменту заезда денежные средства еще не поступили на расчетный счет, отель оставляет за собой право блокировать средства на карте гостей или оставлять залог как минимум за первые сутки проживания.

Оплата наличными принимается только в российских рублях.

В случае задержки выезда потребителя после времени выезда (поздний выезд) плата за проживание взимается с гостя в порядке, установленном Администрацией отеля.

Администрация отеля имеет право поместить вещи, оставленные гостем в номере, подлежащем освобождению в связи с истечением оплаченного срока проживания, в камеру хранения. Такие действия производятся в присутствии представителя Администрации гостиницы с обязательным оформлением акта в составе комиссии.

В случае задолженности по оплате отельных услуг (проживание, дополнительные услуги), не возмещенного материального ущерба, причиненного отелю при проживании ранее, при невозможности гарантировать оплату дополнительных услуг при размещении в отеле, а также при отсутствии документов, обязательных к предъявлению при заселении, отель вправе отказать гражданам в размещении.